Tuesday, March 22, 2011

"Darker Days" featured on Fierce Panda's TAPE FEAR


We're happy to announce Carnivores latest single "Darker Days" (taken from the "Chandelier" EP) will be featured on UK label, Fierce Panda's 17th Anniversary Limited Edition Cassette/Digital Download Comp, TAPE FEAR. Here's the tracklist & some details:

Release Date: APRIL 4TH 2011

Side One
1. WEEKENDS ‘Raingirls’
2. HERZOG ‘Silence’
3. FANG ISLAND ‘Daisy’
4. SAVOIR ADORE ‘Bodies’
5. COLLEEN GREEN ‘Just Like I Do’
6. BEACH FOSSILS ‘Twelve Roses’
7. TENNIS ‘Seafarer’
8. GRASS WIDOW ‘Tattoo’

Side Two
1. IDIOT GLEE ‘All Packed Up’
2. HEAVY HAWAII ‘Teen Angel’
3. DUM DUM GIRLS ‘Blank Girl’
4. LA SERA ‘Never Come Around’
5. CARNIVORES ‘Darker Days’
6. TWIN SISTER ‘Phenomenons’
7. CANDY CLAWS ‘Warm Forest Floor’
8. REAL ESTATE ‘Blue Lebanon’
9. FOOLS GOLD ‘Poseidon’
10.TOTAL SLACKER ‘Crystal Necklace’ (special digital-only track)

You can pre-order it now online from Rough Trade.

No comments:

Post a Comment